cc7

 

San Servolo, Venice - September 11-15 2008

 
 

CC7 Scientific Committee

Tore Brinck

Physical Chemistry

Royal Institute of Technology

SE-100 Stockholm, Sweden

E-mail: tore@physchem.kth.se

Manuel Yanez

Departimento de Química.C9

Universidad Autonoma de Madrid

Cantoblanco 28049 Madrid, Spain

E-mail: manuel.yanez@uam.es

Ytzhak Apeloig

Schulic Faculty of Chemistry

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Technion City, Haifa 32000, Israel

E-mail:chrapel@tx.technion.ac.il

Maurizio Casarin

Department of Chemistry

Università degli Studi di Padova

Via Marzolo 1 - 35131 Padova, Italy

E-mail: maurizio.casarin@unipd.it

Ivan Cernusak

Department of Physical Chemistry

Comenius University of Bratislava

Mlinska dolyna CH-1, SK-84215 Bratislava, Slovakia

E-mail: cernusak@fns.uniba.sk

Fernando M.S.S. Fernandes

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Lisboa

Rua Ernesto de Vasconcelos, Bloco B8, 1749-016 Lisboa, Portugal

E-mail: fsilva@fc.ul.pt

Antonio Laganà

Università degli Studi di Perugia

Via Elce di Sotto 8 - 06123 - Perugia, Italy

E-mail:: lag@impact.dyn.unipg.it

Peter Szalay

Department of Theoretical Chemistry

Eotvos Lorand University

H-1518 Budapest, Hungary

E-mail: szalay@para.chem.elte.hu

 

 

 

Scientific Committee

Organizing Committe

Sponsors

 

Contact Information

Antonino Polimeno

Department of Chemistry

Università degli Studi di Padova

Via Marzolo 1 - 35131 Padova, Italy

E-mail: antonino.polimeno@unipd.it

 

Conference secretary address

Daniela Longo

Department of Chemistry

Università degli Studi di Padova

Via Marzolo 1 - 35131 Padova, Italy

E-mail:cc7@chimica.unipd.it