Servizi informatici

Responsabile:

Luigino Feltre - tel. (+39) 049 8275143 - e-mail: luigino.feltre@unipd.it

UBICAZIONE:

Edificio 00210 (ex centro interchimico), I piano, stanze n. 00210 01 008, 00210 01 156 e 00210 01 157

PERSONALE:

Feltre Luigino - tel. (+39) 049 8275143 – e-mail: luigino.feltre@unipd.it
Busetto Monica - tel. (+39) 049 8275288 - e-mail: monica.busetto@unipd.it
Furlan Michele - tel. (+39) 049 8275152 - e-mail: michele.furlan@unipd.it
Sella Gianpietro - tel. (+39) 049 8275160 - e-mail: gianpietro.sella@unipd.it

 

 

UBICAZIONE:

Edificio 00215, piano terra, stanza n. 00215 00 035

PERSONALE:

Comaron Claudio - tel. (+39) 049 8275186 – e-mail: claudio.comaron@unipd.it
Doimo Alberto - tel. (+39) 049 8275155 - e-mail: alberto.doimo@unipd.it