Servizi tecnici

Responsabile:

Paolo Bruscagin - tel. (+39) 049 8275183 - e-mail: paolo.bruscagin@unipd.it

UBICAZIONE:

Edificio 00210 (ex centro interchimico), piano terra, stanza n. 00210 00 011
Edificio 00215, pianto terra, stanza n. 00215 00 076
Edificio 00170, piano terra, stanza n. 00170 00 022

PERSONALE:

Afelbo Vincenzo- tel. (+39) 049 8275243 - e-mail:vincenzo.afelbo@unipd.it
Bruscagin Paolo - tel. (+39) 049 8275183 – e-mail: paolo.bruscagin@unipd.it
Dainese Lorenzo- tel. (+39) 049 8275120 - e-mail: lorenzo.dainese@unipd.it
Massimo Dalla Benetta- tel.(+39) 049 8275058 - e-mail: massimo.dallabenetta@unipd.it
Inilli Roberto - tel. (+39) 049 8275243 - e-mail: roberto.inilli@unipd.it
Mercanzin Stefano - tel. (+39) 049 8275243 - e-mail: stefano.mercanzin@unipd.it

Roverato Paolo - tel. (+39) 049 8275120 - e-mail: paolo.roverato@unipd.it

 

 

 

UBICAZIONE:

Edificio 00170, piano terra, stanza n. 00170 00 021

PERSONALE:

Meneghetti Mauro - tel. (+39) 049 8275259 – e-mail: mauro.meneghetti@unipd.it