Dottorandi XXXIII ciclo

XXXIII Ciclo

Indirizzo

Supervisore

E-mail

Al Amin  Md

Scienze Farmaceutiche

SALMASO Stefano


md.alamin@studenti.unipd.it

Artusi Ilaria

Scienze Farmaceutiche

DE FILIPPIS Vincenzo 


ilaria.artusi@studenti.unipd.it

Bassetto Marco

Scienze Farmaceutiche

CALICETI Paolo


marco.bassetto.2@studenti.unipd.it

Bigiani Lorenzo

Scienze Chimiche

MACCATO Chiara 


lorenzo.bigiani@studenti.unipd.it

Bissaro Maicol

Scienze Farmaceutiche

MORO Stefano 


maicol.bissaro@studenti.unipd.it

Campeggio Jonathan

Scienze Chimiche

ZERBETTO Mirco 


jonathan.campeggio@studenti.unipd.it

Carlotto Alice

Scienze Chimiche

ARMELAO Lidia


alice.carlotto@studenti.unipd.it

Cattazzo Alberto

Scienze Chimiche

CAROFIGLIO Tommaso


alberto.cattazzo@studenti.unipd.it

Chandrabhas Sushmitha

Scienze Chimiche

PRINS Leonard Jan 


sushmitha.chandrabhas@studenti.unipd.it

Chen Rui

Scienze Chimiche

PRINS Leonard Jan 


rui.chen@studenti.unipd.it

Cherubini-Celli Alessio

Scienze Chimiche

BONCHIO Marcella


alessio.cherubinicelli@studenti.unipd.it

Dalla Tiezza Marco

Scienze Chimiche

ORIAN Laura


marco.dallatiezza@studenti.unipd.it

Ferrari Francesca

Scienze Chimiche

BELLANDA Massimo 


francesca.ferrari.15@studenti.unipd.it

Honisch Claudia

Scienze Chimiche

RUZZA Paolo 


claudia.honisch@studenti.unipd.it

Hyeraci  Mariafrancesca

Scienze Farmaceutiche

DALLA VIA Lisa 


mariafrancesca.hyeraci@studenti.unipd.it

kickova Eva

Scienze Farmaceutiche

CALICETI Paolo 


eva.kickova@studenti.unipd.it

Longhi Andrea

Scienze Chimiche

TUBARO Cristina 


andrea.longhi.1@studenti.unipd.it

Rossa Andrea

Scienze Chimiche

PARADISI Cristina 


andrea.rossa.1@studenti.unipd.it

Spolaore Federico

Scienze Chimiche

GROSS Silvia 


federico.spolaore.1@studenti.unipd.it

Tedeschini Tommaso

Scienze Farmaceutiche

PASUT Gianfranco 


tommaso.tedeschini@studenti.unipd.it 

Vaccarin Christian

Scienze Farmaceutiche

MARZARO Giovanni 


christian.vaccarin@studenti.unipd.it

Zugno Alessandro

Scienze Farmaceutiche

RUZZA Paolo


 alessandro.zugno@studenti.unipd.it