Dottorandi XXXIV ciclo

XXXIII Ciclo

Indirizzo

Supervisore

E-mail

Babetto Luca

Scienze Chimiche

Maurizio CASARIN

 

luca.babetto.1@studenti.unipd.it

Berton Cesare

Scienze Chimiche

Cristiano ZONTA


cesare.berton@studenti.unipd.it

Bolcato Giovanni

Scienze Farmaceutiche

Stefano MORO

 

giovanni.bolcato.1@studenti.unipd.it

Brusamarello Elena

Scienze Chimiche

Antonella GLISENTI

(Referente: Mauro SAMBI)

elena.brusamarello@studenti.unipd.it

Carraro Caterina

Scienze Farmaceutiche

Barbara GATTO


caterina.carraro.2@studenti.unipd.it

Ceschi Silvia

Scienze Farmaceutiche

Claudia SISSI

 

silvia.ceschi@studenti.unipd.it

De Boni Francesco

Scienze Chimiche

Mauro SAMBI

 

francesco.deboni@studenti.unipd.it

De Nadai Andrea

Scienze Chimiche

Cristina PARADISI

 

andrea.denadai.1@studenti.unipd.it

Fabbian Simone

Scienze Chimiche

Massimo BELLANDA

 

simone.fabbian@studenti.unipd.it

Mateos Lopez Javier

Scienze Chimiche

Marcella BONCHIO

(Co-supervisore: Luca DELL'AMICO)

javier.mateoslopez@studenti.unipd.it

Mignogna Alessandro

Scienze Chimiche

Carla MAREGA

(Co-supervisore: Paolo SCRIMIN)

alessandro.mignogna@studenti.unipd.it

Pravatto Pierpaolo

Scienze Chimiche

Giorgio MORO

 

pierpaolo.pravatto@studenti.unipd.it

Rampado Riccardo

Scienze Farmaceutiche

Marco AGOSTINI

(Referente: Paolo CALICETI)

riccardo.rampado@studenti.unipd.it

Tosato Marianna

Scienze Chimiche

Valerio DI MARCO


marianna.tosato@studenti.unipd.it

Vanzan Mirko

Scienze Chimiche

Stefano CORNI

 

mirko.vanzan@studenti.unipd.it

Zanoni Giordano

Scienze Chimiche

Fabrizio MANCIN

 

giordano.zanoni@studenti.unipd.it