M3 (Molecular Materials & Modeling)

 

Department of Chemical Sciences, University of Padova, Via Marzolo, 1 I-35131, Padova

 

9/11 Memorial, Chiesa del Carmine e Piazza dei Singori
 
HomeGroup Research Publications Facilities Collaborations Events Location Links

 

 

MODELING

 

 

 

 

LICC

   

 

Maurizio Casarin (Full professor/Prof. ordinario)

 

maurizio.casarin

maurizio.casarin@unipd.it

+39 049 8275164

 

Andrea Vittadini (Senior researcher/Ricercatore CNR)

 

andrea.vittadini

andrea.vittadini@unipd.it

+39 049 8275235

 

Daniel Forrer (Researcher/Ricercatore CNR)

 

daniel.forrer

daniel.forrer@unipd.it

+39 049 8275166

 

 

STM LAB

 

 

 

 

Omicron STM

 

Omicron STM

   

 

Mauro Sambi (Full professor/Prof. ordinario)

 

mauro.sambi

mauro.sambi@unipd.it

+39 049 8275189

 

Sedona Francesco (Assistant professor/Ricercatore)

 

francesco.sedona

francesco.sedona@unipd.it

+39 049 8275189

 

Marco Di Marino (Post-Doc/Assegnista)

 

marco.dimarino

marco.dimarino@unipd.it

+39 049 8275189

 

Andrea Basagni (Scholar/Borsista CNR)

 

andrea.basagni@unipd.it

+39 049 8275189

 

Luciano Colazzo (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

luciano.colazzo@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275189

 

 

SYNTHESIS

 

 

 

 

 

Sonicator

 

XPS

   

 

Antonella Glisenti (Associate professor/Prof. associato)

 

antonella.glisenti

antonella.glisenti@unipd.it

+39 049 8275176

 

Luciano Pandolfo (Associate professor/Prof. Associato)

 

luciano.pandolfo

luciano.pandolfo@unipd.it

+39 049 8275157

 

Silvia Gross (Senior researcher/Ricercatore CNR)

 

silvia.gross

silvia.gross@unipd.it

+39 049 8275736

 

Stefano Diodati (PhD student/Dottorando)

 

stefano.diodati

stefano.diodati@gmx.com

+39 049 8275736

 

Paolo Dolcet (PhD student/Dottorando)

 

paolo.dolcet

paolo.dolcet@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275736

Arianna Lanza (PhD student/Dottorando)

 

arianna.lanza

arianna.lanza@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275157

 

Erika Butturini (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

erika.butturini@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275736

 

Gabriele Dal Ben (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

gabriele.dalben@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275736

 

Davide Erbogasto (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

davide.erbogasto@googlemail.com

+39 049 8275736

 

Francesco Faccioli (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

francesco.faccioli@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275736

 

Giulia Longo (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

giulia.longo.1@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275736

 

Antonio Susanna (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

www.chimica.unipd.it/electrochem/

s.antonio27@gmail.com

+39 049 8275736

 

Giovanni Vinella (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

giovanni.vinella@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275736

 

 

FUNCTIONAL MOLECULAR

SYSTEMS

 

 

 

 

Fluorimeter

   

 

Lidia Armelao (Research executive/Dirigente di ricerca)

 

lidia.armelao

lidia.armelao@unipd.it

+39 049 8275236

 

 

Gregorio Bottaro (Researcher/Ricercatore CNR)

 

gregorio.bottaro

gregorio.bottaro@cnr.it

+39 049 8275234

Federica Mian (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

federica.mian@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275236

 

Marta Maria Natile (Researcher/Ricercatore CNR)

 

martamaria.natile

martamaria.natile@unipd.it

+39 049 8275196

 

 

 

Marzio Rancan (Post-Doc/Assegnista)

 

marzio.rancan

marzio.rancan@unipd.it

+39 049 8275188/5739

 

Jacopo Tessarolo (Graduating student/Laureando)

 

jacopo.tessarolo@studenti.unipd.it

+39 049 8275236

 

 

Antonio Ravazzolo (CNR technician/tecnico CNR)

 

marzio.rancan

ravazzolo@chfi.unipd.it

+39 049 8275218