II-3 – The science and technology of 2D materials


Organizers: Francesco Bonaccorso (Italian Institute of Technology), Stephan Roche (Institut Catlalà of Nanoscience), Mark Hersam (Northwestern University), Xinliang Feng (Technische Universität Dresden), Vittorio Pellegrini (Italian Institute of Technology), Clare Grey (University of Cambridge), Teofilo Rojo (CIC EnergiGUNE).

Hyungjun Kim

Yonsei University, ROK

- Professor, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering at Yonsei University, Korea.
- Director, Air Liquide-Yonsei Joint Research Center (ALYC), at Yonsei University.
- Authored more than 200 technical publications in international journals and filed/ awarded more than 50 patents.
- Organizing chair for 2006 ALD topical conference on atomic layer deposition
- Organizing committee for AVS Thin Film Division