II-3 – The science and technology of 2D materials


Organizers: Francesco Bonaccorso (Italian Institute of Technology), Stephan Roche (Institut Catlalà of Nanoscience), Mark Hersam (Northwestern University), Xinliang Feng (Technische Universität Dresden), Vittorio Pellegrini (Italian Institute of Technology), Clare Grey (University of Cambridge), Teofilo Rojo (CIC EnergiGUNE).

Stefano Passerini

Ulm University, Germany

Stefano Passerini is Professor at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. His research activities are focused on electrochemical energy storage. Co-author of more than 400 papers (H-Index: 61), a few book chapters and several international patents, he has been awarded the 2012 Research Award of the Electrochemical Society Battery Division. Since 2015 he is Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Power Sources.