I-14 – Electrocatalysis at the electrode-solid electrolyte interface


Organizers: Piotr Zelenay (Los Alamos National Laboratory), Pawel Kulesza (University of Warsaw), Deborah Myers (Argonne National Laboratory), Masahiro Watanabe (University of Yamanashi), Plamen Atanassov (University of New Mexico), Enrico Negro (University of Padua).

Karren More

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Karren More’s research is focused on characterizing of fuel cell materials. She leads multiple U.S. DOE projects at Oak Ridge National Laboratory, which are aimed at optimizing advanced microscopy methods to gain critical insight regarding the structural and chemical characteristics of electrode materials (electrocatalyst, catalyst support, ionomer) that control fuel cell performance and durability.