I-14 – Electrocatalysis at the electrode-solid electrolyte interface


Organizers: Piotr Zelenay (Los Alamos National Laboratory), Pawel Kulesza (University of Warsaw), Deborah Myers (Argonne National Laboratory), Masahiro Watanabe (University of Yamanashi), Plamen Atanassov (University of New Mexico), Enrico Negro (University of Padua).

Yu Seung Kim

Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Dr. Yu Seung Kim has performed fuel cell research over the past 18 years. His research interests include proton and hydroxide exchange membranes, ionomer dispersion and catalyst-ionomer interfacial phenomena. He has published ~60 papers with total citations > 10,000 times. He was awarded Outstanding Technical Achievement Award from US DOE Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Program (2016).