I-2 – Advanced Lithium and Sodium Battery Electrode Materials


Organizers: Cristina Tealdi (University of Pavia), Stefano Passerini (Helmholtz Institute Ulm), Craig Fisher (Japan Fine Ceramics Center).

Doron Aurbach

Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Doron Aubach is a full professor, department of chemistry, Bar-Ilan University, Israel, leading the Electrochemistry Group. Topics: non-aqueous electrochemistry, novel electro-analytical methods, water desalination, rechargeable high energy density batteries and supercapacitors. He published > 550 peer reviewed papers > 37000 citations, H-index 96 (Google), 20 book chapters, 25 patents, a senior editor for J. Electrochemical Society. ECS, ISE MRS fellow.