I-9 – Solid oxide fuel cells and electrolyzers


Organizers: Werner Sitte (Montanuniversität Leoben), Peter Vang Hendriksen (Technical University of Denmark).

Bernard Boukamp

University of Twente, The Netherlands

Nov. 1974: PhD at the University of Utrecht, the Netherlands.
Dec. 1974: postdoc, Stanford University.
1980: postdoc, University of Groningen.
1984: member IMS group, University of Twente. Development of CNLS-program ‘Equivalent Circuit’.
1993: Co-chairman 9th ISSI, the Hague
2005: associated professor in the IMS group.
2009: initiated the tutorial workshop at SSI-17 (Toronto).