Schedule of Symposium II-2: Realization of new functional optoelectronic oxide based materials: experiment and theory


Organizers: David Ginley, Hideo Hosono, Kristen Persson, John D. Perkins, Klaus Ellmer, Ryan O’Hayre

Download the Program guide and Short Program of SSI-21

Download the list of the posters presented at SSI-21

The posters of this Symposium will be displayed during Poster Session 2 (S2), held on Thursday, 22 June